Your trolley is empty :(


The Sound of Bread: Their 20 Finest Songs
The Sound of Bread: Their 20...

The Sound of Bread: Their 20 Finest Songs


Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date Australia
April 17th, 2007
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Product ID


This is a classic album from one of the most popular American pop groups of the early 70's who released a string of well-crafted, melodic soft rock singles that became the band's signature sound, including 'Make It With You' and 'Guitar Man'.
'The Sound Of Bread' is widely regarded by fans as their definitive compilation. This is the FIRST time this album has been released in NZ on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Make It with You
2. Dismal Day
3. London Bridge
4. Any Way You Want Me
5. Look What You've Done
6. It Don't Matter to Me
7. Last Time
8. Let Your Love Go
9. Truckin'
10. If
11. Baby I'm a Want You
12. Everything I Own
13. Down on My Knees
14. Just Like Yesterday
15. Diary
16. Sweet Surrender
17. Guitar Man
18. Fancy Dancer
19. She's the Only One
20. Lost Without Your Love

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback