Metal Albums:

100,000,000 Bon Jovi Fans Can't Be Wrong... [Box]

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

100,000,000 Bon Jovi Fans Can't Be Wrong... [Box]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This release includes a bonus DVD.

Bon Jovi: Richie Sambora, Jon Bon Jovi (vocals, guitar); Hugh McDonald (bass guitar); Tico Torres (drums); Alec John Such.

Additional personnel include: Dave Stewart, Eric Bazilian, Garo Yellin, Jerry Cohen, Joe Perry, Kenny Aronoff, Lance Quinn, Mark Hudson, Pino Palladino, Shawn Pelton, Kurt Johnston, Rick Valenti, Jeff Kazee, Carol Brooks, Bobby Bandiera.

Liner Note Authors: Pierre Robert; Jon Bon Jovi.

To commemorate both the band's two-decade mark in the music industry and the selling of 100 million records, Bon Jovi culled together this four-CD/one-DVD collection. An homage to Elvis Presley, both in the title and cover concept (with each group member wearing a gold lame outfit), this set pays tribute to Bon Jovi's fans, many of whose written testimonials are sprinkled throughout the accompanying photo-packed booklet. Jon Bon Jovi also contributes explanations of specific songs and his own thoughts about the band's 20-year journey.

Most importantly, the 50 tracks that make up the audio portion of FANS reinforce how this New Jersey outfit has managed to survive in a fickle market for so long--a wealth of well-written tunes built on a foundation of great hooks, heartfelt sentiment, and well-honed musicianship. There's plenty to sift through here, including demos of much-loved favorites ("Someday I'll Be Saturday Night"), soundtrack contributions ("Edge of a Broken Heart") and solid international B-sides ("Ordinary People"). Most impressive is the above-average amount of previously unreleased fare (including lead-vocal performances from each band member). The DVD is filled with rare archival material, including interviews and behind-the-scenes footage, making the set essential for Bon Jovi's millions of fans.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Why Aren't You Dead?
  2. Radio Saved My Life Tonight, The
  3. Taking It Back
  4. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  5. Miss Fourth Of July
  6. Open All Night
  7. These Arms Are Open All Night
  8. I Get A Rush
  9. Someday Just Might Be Tonight
  10. Thief Of Hearts
  11. Last Man Standing
  12. I Just Want To Be Your Man
Disc 2:
  1. Garageland
  2. Starting All Over Again
  3. Maybe Someday
  4. Last Chance Train
  5. Fire Inside, The
  6. Every Beat Of My Heart
  7. Rich Man Living In A Poor Man's House
  8. One That Got Away, The
  9. You Can Sleep While I Dream
  10. Outlaws Of Love
  11. Good Guys Don't Always Wear White
  12. We Rule The Night
Disc 3:
  1. Edge Of A Broken Heart
  2. Sympathy
  3. Only In My Dreams - (featuring Tico Torres)
  4. Shut Up And Kiss Me
  5. Crazy Love
  6. Lonely At The Top
  7. Ordinary People
  8. Flesh And Bone
  9. Satellite
  10. If I Can't Have Your Love - (featuring Richie Sambora)
  11. Real Life
  12. Memphis Lives In Me - (featuring David Bryan)
  13. Too Much Of A Good Thing
Disc 4:
  1. Love Ain't Nothing But A Four Letter Word - (previously unreleased)
  2. Love Ain't Nothing But A Four Letter Word - (Original Demo)
  3. River Runs Dry
  4. Always
  5. Kidnap An Angel
  6. Breathe
  7. Out Of Bounds
  8. Letter To A Friend
  9. Temptation
  10. Gotta Have A Reason
  11. All I Wanna Do Is You
  12. Billy
  13. Nobody's Hero
Release date Australia
November 16th, 2004
Island Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...