Country Albums:

16 Biggest Hits

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

16 Biggest Hits



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


With era-defining country hits like "Gone Country" and "Don't Rock the Jukebox," Alan Jackson was a fierce standard-bearer for traditional country music when Garth Brooks and Shania Twain were pointing Nashville toward the pop crossover charts. 16 BIGGEST HITS contains all the long tall Texan's best-loved songs in one easy location. Sporting a budget price, crisp remastered sound, and minimal packaging, this set is ideal for those who want a solid dose of neo-traditionalist country for their mp3 players.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Charrahoochee
  2. Gone Country
  3. It Must Be Love
  4. Midnight In Montgomery
  5. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
  6. Don't Rock The Jukebox
  7. Mercury Blues
  8. Here In The Real World
  9. Pop A Top
  10. That'd Be Alright
  11. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  12. Gone Crazy
  13. I'll Go On Loving You
  14. Little Man
  15. Who's Cheatin' Who
  16. Summertime Blues
Release date Australia
July 8th, 2007
Legacy Recordings
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...