Pop Albums:

18 Karat Gold

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

18 Karat Gold

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Living Next Door To Alice - (studio)
  2. Oh Carol - (studio)
  3. If You Think You Know How To Love Me - (studio)
  4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams - (studio)
  5. For A Few Dollars More - (studio)
  6. My Heart Is True - (studio)
  7. Take Good Care Of My Baby - (studio)
  8. Something's Been Making Me Blue - (studio)
  9. Tambourine Man - (studio)
  10. I'll Meet You At Midnight - (studio)
  11. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone - (studio)
  12. Think About The Night - (studio)
  13. Wild Angels - (studio)
  14. Norwegian Girl - (studio)
  15. It's Your Life - (studio)
  16. Rock Away Your Teardrops - (studio)
  17. Don't Play Your Rock N Roll To Me - (studio)
  18. Needles & Pins - (studio)
Release date Australia
February 10th, 2003
EMI Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...