Your trolley is empty :(
Christmas Crooners Collection
Christmas Crooners Collection

Christmas Crooners Collection

CD (2009)

Christmas Crooners Collection
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
October 19th, 2009
Number of Discs
Product ID


This collection features Christmas favourites from the greatest male voices in the history of song, from Rat-Packers Dean Martin and the almighty Frank Sinatra to Roy Orbison, Perry Como, Tony Bennett and the King, Elvis Presley + many more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (Andy Williams)
2. Jingle Bells (Jim Nabors)
3. Mary's Boy Child (Harry Belafonte)
4. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Dean Martin)
5. Christmas Day (Eddie Fisher)
6. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S (Eddy Arnold)
7. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Elvis Presley)
8. Come All Ye Faithful (Engelbert Humperdinck)
9. Deck The Halls (Vic Damone)
10. Silent Night (Jim Reeves)
11. Sleigh Ride (Johnny Mathis)
12. Christmas Tree (Mario Lanza)
13. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas (Perry Como)
14. Pretty Paper (Roy Orbison)
15. Winter Wonderland (Tony Bennett)
16. What Child Is This- (Ray Conniff)
17. O Holy Night (Bobby Vinton)
18. Silver Bells (Jerry Vale)
19. Good King Wenceslas (Ames Brothers, The)
20. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Frank Sinatra)

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

$9.99 $5.00
Hurry! 5 left in stock
$28.99 $24.99
Hurry! 1 left in stock