Your trolley is empty :(
Connie Francis: Essential Hits And Early Recordings (2 CD Set)
Connie Francis: Essential Hits...

Connie Francis: Essential Hits And Early Recordings (2 CD Set)

CD (2010)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
July 5th, 2010
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Connie Francis is one of the best selling female artists of all time and one listen to this album highlights why. Since the 1950's Connie's hits, such as 'Lipstick On Your Collar' and 'Stupid Cupid', have been listened to by millions and millions of fans and her enduring popularity after over 50 years in the business only confirms the strength of the songs included on this collection.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Among My Souvenirs
2. Everyone Needs Someone
3. I'm Nobody's Baby
4. My First Real Love
5. I'll Get By
6. Believe In Me (Credimi)
7. In the Valley of Love
8. Happy Days and Lonely Nights
9. If I Had You
10. My Happiness
11. My Melancholy Baby
12. Never Before
13. Carolina Moon
14. Frankie
15. I Miss You So
16. How Deep is the Ocean?
17. My Sailor Boy
18. No Other One
19. I'm Beginning To See the Light
20. Faded Orchid
Disc 2:
1. Eighteen
2. Plenty Good Lovin'
3. Heartaches
4. I Cried For You
5. Fallin'
6. It's the Talk of the Town
7. Lock Up Your Heart
8. Send For My Baby
9. Lipstick On Your Collar
10. Stupid Cupid
11. Who's Sorry Now?
12. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
13. The Majesty of Love
14. You Always Hurt the One You Love
15. You're My Everything
16. I Never Had a Sweetheart
17. Forgetting
18. Little Blue Wren
19. You My Darling You
20. I Leaned On a Man

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...