Your trolley is empty :(

Here Lies Love (2CD) [Digipak]

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
April 12th, 2010
Warner Bros
Number of Discs
Product ID


Here Lies Love is an upcoming concept album made in collaboration between David Byrne and Fatboy Slim, about the life of the former First Lady of the Philippines Imelda Marcos and her relationship with a servant from her childhood. The album will feature 22 guest vocalists and it is scheduled to be released on April 6, 2010 under Nonesuch Records and Todomundo.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Here Lies Love'(Vocals By Florence Welch Of Florence And The Machine)
2. 'Every Drop Of Rain (Vocals By Candie Payne And St Vincent)
3. You'll Be Taken Care Of (Vocals By Tori Amos)
4. The Rose Of Tacloban (Vocals By Martha Wainwright)
5. How Are You? (Vocals By Nellie Mckay)
6. A Perfect Hand (Vocals By Steve Earle)
7. Eleven Days (Vocals By Cyndi Lauper)
8. When She Passed By (Vocals By Allison Moorer)
9. Walk Like A Woman (Vocals By Charmaine Clamor)
10. Don't You Agree? (Vocals By Róisín Murphy)
11. Pretty Face (Vocals By Camille)
12. Ladies In Blue (Vocals By Theresa Andersson)
Disc 2:
1. Dancing Together (Vocals By Sharon Jones)
2. Men Will Do Anything (Vocals By Alice Russell)
3. The Whole Man (Vocals By Kate Pierson)
4. Never So Big (Vocals By Sia)
5. Please Don't (Vocals By Santigold)
6. American Troglodyte (Vocals By David Byrne)
7. Solano Avenue (Vocals By Nicole Atkins)
8. Order 1081 (Vocals By Natalie Merchant)
9. Seven Years (Vocals By David Byrne And Shara Worden)
10. Why Don't You Love Me?'(Vocals By Cyndi Lauper And Tori Amos)

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

by Paul Simon ~ CD
Releases 3 Jun 2016
by Rodriguez ~ CD
$29.99 $24.99
In stock with supplier
In stock with supplier
$23.99 $12.00
Hurry! 1 left in stock