Your trolley is empty :(
Let England Shake: 12 Short Films by Seamus Murphy DVD
Let England Shake: 12 Short...

Let England Shake: 12 Short Films by Seamus Murphy

(2011) Region 4

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
January 30th, 2012
DVD Region
Region 4
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Let England Shake: 12 Short Fims By Seamus Murphy is the visual accompaniment to the Mercury Prize-winning album Let England Shake, featuring all 12 tracks from the album, each with its own short film shot by award winning photographer and film-maker Seamus Murphy.

The DVD also features a bonus video, a solo live version of the track “England”

DVD Tracklisting:

  1. Let England Shake Video
  2. The Last Living Rose Video
  3. The Glorious Land Video
  4. The Words That Maketh Murder Video
  5. All And Everyone Video
  6. On Battleship Hill Video
  7. England Video
  8. In The Dark Places Video
  9. Bitter Branches Video
  10. Hanging On The Wire Video
  11. Written On The Forehead Video
  12. The Colour Of The Earth Video
  13. England Vide

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...