Your trolley is empty :(

Music For Christmas Lovers

CD (2008)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
November 17th, 2008
Thom Marketing Limited
Number of Discs
Product ID


Music For Christmas Lovers features acclaimed pianist Carl Doy with members of the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra performing music for the holiday season.

Tracks include ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’, ‘Silent Night’, ‘The First Noel’, ‘Winter Wonderland’, ‘Mary’s Boy Child’, ‘Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!’ and more.

Packaged in deluxe digipack with a slipcase.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Silent Night
3. White Christmas
4. The First Noel
5. The Christmas Song
6. Away In A Manger
7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
8. O Holy Night
9. Once In Royal David's City
10. Winter Wonderland
11. Mary's Boy Child
12. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow
13. We Will Rock You

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...