Your trolley is empty :(

Pacha Australia (3CD)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
July 5th, 2010
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
145x130 x17
Product ID


Pacha is the world biggest clubbing brand with venues in New York, Rio, London, Egypt & it's natural home base Ibiza. With regular events in virtually every developed country. Pacha represents 'clubbing' for millions, past & present.

Previous editions of Pacha have been mixed and compiled by Pete Tong, Eric Morillo, David Guetta, Potbelleez, Richard Gray, Sam La More, Vandalism and our own favourite; Sarah Main. Following a Sell out 2010 New Years Event at the Ivy in Sydney - staring Axwell, laidback Luke, Sidney Samson ++++ - the 2010 winter tours kicks off with the Onelove resident & label manager; Matt Nugent.

Joining matt on the national tour, that also takes on NZ and pacha Ibiza; Alex Taylor. Long time legend on the Aussie straight and Gay scene & Space Ibiza resident. Featuring Yolanda Be Cool & D Cup exclusive new mix, Afrojack Pacha on Acid, the triple J bomb; The Mexican by Deekline & Tim Healy, exclusive use of the Essential new tune "Beachball" by Nalin and kane plus tracks by Bob Sinclar, Roger Sanchez, TV Rock, Dada Live, Tommy Trash, Carl kennedy, Cassius, Trentemoeller, Avvicci, plus matt Nugent's exclusive mix of Danny Tenaglia's timeless classic Music is the Answer

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup - We Speak No Americano - VyceRemix
2. Ridney - Forever
3. Cassius - 1999 - Tim Green Remix
4. Roman Tapia - This Groove
5. Reboot - Enjoy Music - Riva Starr Remix
6. Xpress 2 feta James Yull - Time
7. Candi Staton - Musical Freedom -Shapeshifters Remix
8. Juan Kidd vs Stafford Bros - I Gave You Everything
9. Tommie Sunshine - 5am - Titan Remix Laidback Luke Edit
10. Deekline - The Mexican - Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup
11. Bingo Players - Tom's Diner - After Lunch Remix
12. Afrojack - Pacha on Acid
13. Nalin & Kane - Beachball - Joris Voorn Remix
14. Daniel Shems & Master Dam - Perfect Day - Woralks Mix
15. Tanya Dream & Juan Diaz - The Funk - Tiko's Groove
16. Danny Tenaglia feat Celeda - Music Is The Answer - Matt Nugent
17. Nick Galea - I Believe
18. Trentemoeller - Sycamore Feeling - Gui Boratto
Disc 2:
1. TV Rock & Tara Mcdonald - Elevated - TV Rock
2. Punk Ninjas - Free - Christian Luke
3. Oscar G, Ralph Falcon - Dark Beat (Addicted To Drums)
4. Nick & Danny Chatelain -Rumba - David Penn & Rober Gaez
5. Bob Sinclar - New New New - Avicii mix
6. David Penn, Oscar Rivera - The Horns
7. Roger Sanchez - 2Gether
8. Taylor Square ft. Katarina - Something In The Air
9. Hardwll & Funkadelic - Get Down Girl - Nicky Romero
10. Faarsheed - Divorce - Matan Caspi Remix
11. Matan Caspi - Sunshine In My Mind - Matan's Re Dub
12. Dada Life - Cookies With A Smile - Avicii
13. Hardsoul - NRG - David Penn Instrumental
14. DJ Ortzy - Party In Miami
15. Technero - One World - Oxford Hustlers
16. JRJ feat. Rebecca Lockheart - Run - Mind Electric
17. EDX - Hoover - Adam K
18. Natalie Gauci - Without You
19. Tommy Trash, Carl Kennedy - Blackwater
Disc 3:
1. BONUS disc by Pacha resident and the 2009 IBIZA DJ of the year; Tomas Hedberg

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...