Your trolley is empty :(
Rebus - The St Leonard's Years: Strip Jack / The Black Book / Mortal Causes (Inspector Rebus #4 to #6)
Rebus - The St Leonard's Years:...

Rebus - The St Leonard's Years: Strip Jack / The Black Book / Mortal Causes (Inspector Rebus #4 to #6)

Paperback Series : Inspector Rebus

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
December 21st, 2001
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
New title
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Interest Age
From 16 To 99
Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Inspector Rebus Novels 4 to 6 - the St Leonard's years - in one volume.

Strip Jack: MP Gregor Jack is caught in an Edinburgh brothel with a prostitute only too keen to show off her considerable assets. Then Jack's wife disappears. Someone wants to strip Jack naked and Rebus wants to know why.

The Black Book: When a close colleague is brutally attacked, Rebus is drawn into a case involving a hotel fire, an unidentified body and a long-forgotten night of terror and murder. Rebus must piece together a jigsaw no one wants completed.

Mortal Causes: It is August in Edinburgh and the Festival is in full swing. A brutally tortured body is discovered in one of the city's ancient subterranean streets and Rebus suspects the involvement of sectarian activists. The prospect of terrorism in a city heaving with tourists is unthinkable.

Author Biography

Ian Rankin was born in the Kingdom of Fife in 1960. In 1997 he was awarded the Macallan Gold Dagger for Fiction for Black and Blue. His subsequent Rebus novels have all been international bestsellers. He lives with his wife and two sons in Edinburgh.

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)