Your trolley is empty :(

Relentless, Reckless Forever

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
March 14th, 2011
Product ID


 Relentless, Reckless Forever is the seventh album by Finnish melodic death metal band

Children of Bodom.


Recorded in Finland's Petrax Studios with famed rock producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Monster Magnet), Relentless Reckless Forever is the seventh studio album of Children of Bodom's illustrious career and the first new record from the band since 2008's Blooddrunk.


Relentless Reckless Forever summons and synthesizes everything CHILDREN OF BODOM has earned and worked towards over the course of its successful, storied career. The band's high-energy  hooks and electric energy forge stadium-sized heavy metal anthems that seethe with both marvelous musicianship  and a phenomenal  pop prowess.


Children of Bodom' s unique union of haunting melodies, rhythmic sensibility, guitar-and­ keyboard interplay and king-size solos is supercharged to the maximum on Relentless Reckless Forever, and the resulting record presents a sound for both new and long time fans.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Not My Funeral
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5. Relentless, Reckless Forever
6. Ugly
7. Cry of the Nihilist
8. Was It Worth It?
9. Northpole Throwdown

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

by Darkthrone ~ CD
$29.99 $24.99
Hurry! 1 left in stock
by The Crown ~ CD
$34.99 $19.99
Hurry! 1 left in stock
$34.99 $29.99
In stock with supplier
by Integrity ~ CD
$34.99 $29.99
In stock with supplier