Your trolley is empty :(
Something Awesome
Something Awesome

Something Awesome

CD (2009)

Our price
Normally: $27.99
You Save: 29% ($8.00)
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 5-7 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Customer reviews

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful:
Review by Casey on 1st November, 2009
5 stars "O for Awesome is Something Awesome"

I seen the music video for Big Time and Indulge Me and the songs we good enough for me to buy the CD and I wasn't disappointed. I can listen to the CD from beginning to end. Grate hip hop sounding beats.



Release date Australia
August 31st, 2009
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


David Dallas was formally known as Con Psy and was one half of Frontline. Something Awesome is his debut solo album, released on Dirty Records.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Big Time
2. Front To Back
3. Ain't None Left
4. Indulge Me feat. Devolo
5. Turn It Round feat. Aaradhna
6. First Time feat. Young Sid, Jordache & Niko
7. I Get The Feelin feat. Niko
8. In The Mood feat. PNC
9. Runaway
10. Your Thing
11. Slow Down
12. Never Met
13. Ever Ever (Bonus Track)
14. Get Out The Way (Bonus Track)

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

Hurry! 1 left in stock
$22.99 $19.99
Hurry! 3 left in stock