Your trolley is empty :(
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together (Essentials) for PSP
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling...

Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together (Essentials)

PSP Developer : Square Enix

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful:
Review by Mace on 7th February, 2012
5 stars "Hours of Turn-based Exhilaration!"

When I purchased this game I was skeptical, after loving Final Fantasy Tactics Advance I wasn't sure if this game would live up to the high bar that had been set. Boy was I suprised when this blew it out of the water. Fantastic game! A must have for anyone who loves turn based games.



Re-released on
November 29th, 2011
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


What continues to distinguish Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together from Final Fantasy Tactics titles is a significantly more complex and dramatic storyline, which is greatly impacted by the choices players make during their adventures. Allow a town to be slaughtered or side with a particular knight on the battlefield and the player may gain new allies, sow new enemies and even push the story in entirely new directions.


  • From the creators of FINAL FANTASY TACTICS, VAGRANT STORY and FINAL FANTASY XII. The original TACTICS OGRE development team reform to revitalize their iconic title
  • Strategic, turn-based battles are brought to life with stunning graphics, sound effects and animation
  • New 3D maps enhance the concept of height and the improved battle engine offers more compelling and realistic battles than ever before
  • Uncover the truth in a gripping tale of intrigue, betrayal and heroism
  • Near-endless customization and hundreds of abilities to choose from
  • New characters not included in the original game
  • New skills add to the range of play beyond magic and special abilities
  • New graphics, music, gameplay and much more make this the definitive version of TACTICS OGRE.
  • New and improved visuals create a TACTICS OGRE experience with more detail than ever before
  • Re-arranged soundtrack from the original composers including 15 new compositions

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

Hurry! 2 left in stock
$89.99 $65.99
Hurry! 1 left in stock
$59.99 $49.99
In stock
Hurry! 2 left in stock