Your trolley is empty :(
Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live DVD
Taylor Swift - Speak Now World...

Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live

(2011) Region B

Suitable for general audiences.
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order.


Release date Australia
November 28th, 2011
Blu-ray Region
Region B
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Taylor Swift's tour will have played to capacity crowds in stadiums and arenas over 98 shows in 17 countries spanning three continents, and the ‘Speak Now’ World Tour has been extended into 2012 with shows in Australia and New Zealand. For fans who weren't able to land a coveted ticket to see Taylor's ‘Speak Now’ Tour, as well as for everybody who's ready to see the show again and again, the ‘Speak Now: World Tour Live’ set is the best seat in the house.

The Blu-ray Disc gives fans the complete Taylor Swift ‘Speak Now’ concert experience, showcasing performances of all 17 songs from Taylor's ‘Speak Now’ show (“Sparks Fly,” “Mine,” “Story of Us,” “Our Song,” “Mean,” “Back To December,” “Better Than Revenge,” “Speak Now,” “Fearless,” “Last Kiss,” “You Belong With Me,” “Dear John,” “Enchanted,” “Haunted,” “Long Live,” “Fifteen,” and “Love Story”), plus additional bonus content. The CD contains over 75 minutes of music, including live versions of favorites from the ‘Speak Now’ album.

Taylor's ‘Speak Now’ performance is a theatrical presentation reminiscent of a Broadway experience. The show features elaborate costumes, dancers, aerialists, changing sets, and innovative choreography and instrumentation showcased on a multi-level stage. Taylor plays five different guitars in the show, including electric, acoustic, and 12-string. She also plays two banjos, the ukulele and the piano, and changes costumes nine times over the course of the evening. She moves around the venue and uses different stages, giving every audience member a great seat.


  1. Sparks Fly
  2. Mine
  3. The Story of Us
  4. Our Song
  5. Mean
  6. Back To December / Apologize / You're Not Sorry
  7. Better Than Revenge
  8. Speak Now
  9. Fearless / I'm Yours / Hey, Soul Sister
  10. Last Kiss
  11. Drops of Jupiter
  12. You Belong With Me
  13. Dean John
  14. Enchanted
  15. Haunted
  16. Long Live
  17. Fifteen
  18. Love Story

+ Bonus Material


Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...