Your trolley is empty :(

The Christmas Album

CD (1992)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
September 1st, 2001
Columbia (USA)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
143x125 x10
Product ID


Personnel includes: Neil Diamond (vocals); Andrew Gold (acoustic guitar); Bob Mann (acoustic & electric guitars); Dean Parks (electric guitar, mandolin); Waddy Wachtel (electric guitars); Dan Dugmore (pedal steel guitar); Plas Johnson (tenor saxophone); Warren Ham (harmonica); Robbie Buchanan (piano, keyboards); Alan Lindgrin (piano); Ladd Thomas (organ); Bob Magnusson (acoustic bass); Leland Sklar, Bob Glaub, Jimmy Johnson (bass); Russ Kunkel, Nathaniel Kunkel (drums); Mike Fisher, M.B. Gordy (percussion); Peter Asher (programming).

Recorded from January to August 1992.

Featuring many classic Christmas carols and hymns, as well as John Lennon's "Happy Christmas (War Is Over)," "Jingle Bell Rock," and an original Neil Diamond composition in "You Make It Feel Like Christmas," THE CHRISTMAS ALBUM is a treasure trove of Christmas cheer hosted by one of the most abiding names in the American pop canon.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Immanuel (O Come) / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
2. Silent Night
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
5. Christmas Song, The
6. Morning Has Broken
7. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
8. White Christmas
9. God Rest Ye Merry Merry Gentlemen
10. Jingle Bell Rock
11. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
12. Silver Bells
13. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
14. O Holy Night

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...