Your trolley is empty :(

The Christmas Album

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Re-released on
December 14th, 2009
Big Jo-
Number of Discs
Product ID


Daniel performs 18 classic songs for the festive season -- including Silent Night, White Christmas, When A Child Is Born, Everything Is Beautiful, Light A Candle, Amazing Grace, Christmas Story, etc.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Silent Night
2. White Christmas
3. When A Child Is Born
4. An Old Christmas Card
5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
7. Everything Is Beautiful
8. Light A Candle
9. Snowflakes
10. Christmas Long Ago
11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
12. The Old Rugged Cross
13. Silver Bells
14. Pretty Paper
15. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
16. C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S.
17. Amazing Grace
18. Christmas Story

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...