Your trolley is empty :(

The Fabulous Carl Perkins

Our price
  • Normally:
  • You Save:
    13% ($3.00)
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!
Order now and it ships today
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow using Express Delivery
  • 30 May to 1 Jun using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

The Fabulous Carl Perkins by Carl Perkins + The King Of Western Swing (2CD) by Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys
List price: $46.98
Buy together: $39.48 (save 16%)

50% of people buy The Fabulous Carl Perkins and The King Of Western Swing (2CD) ~ CD ~ Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys.


Release date Australia
April 14th, 2008
Primo Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
145x125 x10
Product ID


Carl Perkins blended white Country music with black Blues rhythms in a similar fashion to Elvis Presley and, although never attaining that level of fame, his best work has become enduringly respected. Features 40 tracks including 'Blue Suede Shoes', 'Honey Don't', 'Boppin' The Blues', 'Honky Tonk Gal' and many other.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Honey Don't
3. Boppin' The Blues
4. All Mama's Children
5. Put Your Cat Clothes On
6. Dixie Fried
7. Honky Tonk Gal
8. Movie Magg
9. Turn Around
10. Dixie Bop
11. Perkins Wiggle
12. What You Doin' When You're Crying?
13. You Can't Make Love To Somebody
14. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
15. Right String Baby But The Wrong Yo Yo
16. Tennessee
17. That Don't Move Me
18. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
19. Your True Love
20. Matchbox
Disc 2:
1. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
2. Keeper Of The Key
3. Farther Along
4. Lonesome Valley
5. Just A Little Talk
6. I Shall Not Be Moved
7. Lonely Street
8. Sweethearts Or Strangers
9. Be Honest With Me
10. Caldonia
11. Her Love Rubbed Off
12. Roll Over Beethoven
13. You Can Do No Wrong
14. That's Right
15. Forever Yours
16. I Care
17. Y.O.U.
18. Look At The Moon
19. Lend Me Your Comb
20. Glad All Over

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

In stock
by Elle King ~ CD
$22.99 $21.99
Hurry! 2 left in stock
by Mudcrutch ~ CD
Hurry! 2 left in stock