Your trolley is empty :(
Warriors: The New Prophecy Boxed Set (Vol 1 to 6)
Warriors: The New Prophecy...

Warriors: The New Prophecy Boxed Set (Vol 1 to 6)

Paperback Series : Warrior Cats

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by daya on 13th October, 2009
5 stars "Become enchanted"

These books are amazingly descriptive and will turn anyone into an immediate fan. It shows cats as you've never seen them before, with a mind of their own. Be swallowed into your imagination.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Alex on 30th November, 2010
5 stars "Brilliant!!!"

I have never seen my 9 year old be so enthusiastic about reading until he discovered these books. He absolutely loves them and spends every night before going to bed reading as much as he can just know what happens next.

Review by Rob on 12th April, 2014
5 stars "Daughter loves it"

My 10 year old daughter can't get enough of these books!

Review by Gary on 2nd November, 2011
5 stars "My son love it hasn't put them down form getting them"

Has been reading them one after another has almost read six of them, he loves cats and has enjoyed all the books

Review by Stacey on 21st December, 2010
5 stars "Captivating Books worth every cent."

These are really wonderfull books to suit most ages.



Release date Australia
October 17th, 2008
Gift Idea
  • For Boys
  • For Girls
Interest Age
Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


A paperback box set containing all six books of the Warriors: The New Prophecy series : Midnight, Moonrise, Dawn, Starlight, Twilight, and Sunset.

In the exciting second Warriors story arc, The New Prophecy, the wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons-but new prophecies from their warrior ancestors speak of a mysterious destiny and grave danger for the clans. Now the time has come for a new generation of heroes to arise, as the quest to save the warrior cats begins…

The first part of the series flows from the prophecy that “Darkness, Air, Water and Sky shall come together… And shake the forest to its roots”, and the second the prophecy that “Before there is peace, blood will spill blood and the lake will run red.”

Erin Hunter is the nom de plume of three British writers who create enthralling, animal-centric young adult fantasies in the tradition of Brian Jacques's Redwall books. In 2003, they launched their bestselling Warriors series with Into the Wild, the story of a domesticated kitten who leaves the comforts of his human home to join a family of feral cats living in the woods. Introducing a captivating world where rival cat clans struggle for survival, the book was an immediate sensation with animal- and adventure-loving preteens. Since its debut, Warriors has become a genuine publishing phenomenon, spawning a string of six-book miniseries, each with its own distinct story arc.


Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

Customers who purchased this also purchased...