Your trolley is empty :(
We Did It! Dora's Greatest Hits
We Did It! Dora's Greatest Hits

We Did It! Dora's Greatest Hits

CD (2010)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
August 16th, 2010
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Now from Nickelodeon comes the much anticipated Dora’s Greatest Hits featuring all of Dora’s much loved tunes including 5 previously unreleased tracks and a guest performance from Shakira !

Dora The Explorer screens locally on both the Nikelodeon Channel and TVNZ and is one of the most popular children’s television shows in the world.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Dora The Explorer Theme
2. Backpack, Backpack!
3. We Did It!
4. ABC (The Alphabet Song)
5. I'm The Map!
6. Travel Song Medley
7. Feliz Cumpleanos
8. Dora The Explorer Party Mix (including "Dore The Explorer Theme" & "Travel Song")
9. Dora The Expoler Theme
10. Travel Song
11. Gotta Travel Song
12. The Greedy King Share Song
13. Cleanup Song
14. We're Going Home Song
15. Todos Juntos Featuring Shakira
16. Explorer Girls Anthem
17. Over The City

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...