Your trolley is empty :(
Wilco (The Album)
Wilco (The Album)

Wilco (The Album)

CD (2009)

Our price
Normally: $28.99
You Save: 14% ($4.00)
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date Australia
July 6th, 2009
Number of Discs
Product ID


Wilco (The Album) is the seventh studio album by American alternative rock group Wilco. The band has finished mastering the album and have released the track listing. According to lead singer Jeff Tweedy, the band will "allow [themselves] a little bit more leeway in terms of sculpting the sound in the studio and doing overdubs and using the studio as another instrument".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Wilco (the song)
2. Deeper Down
3. One Wing
4. Bull Black Nova
5. You And I (feat. Feist)
6. You Never Know
7. Country Disappeared
8. Solitaire
9. I'll Fight
10. Sonny Feeling
11. Everlasting Everything

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

$29.99 $24.99
In stock with supplier
In stock with supplier
Hurry! 1 left in stock