A Celtic Christmas




Customer rating

(0 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


A brand compilation featuring Christmas recordings from Daniel O’Donnell, Foster & Allen, The Irish Tenors, Moya Brennan, Mary Duff, Johnny Carroll and more.

All your Christmas favourites including ‘White Christmas’, ‘Winter Wonderland’, ‘Joy To The World’, ‘Deck The Halls’, ‘God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen’, ‘The First Noel’ and many more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. White Christmas - Daniel O'Donnell
  2. Winter Wonderland - Foster & Allen
  3. Medley - Joy To The World / Deck The Halls / Jingle Bells - Johnny Carroll
  4. The Lord Is My Shepherd - Foster & Allen
  5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Daniel O'Donnell
  6. Holy Night - The Irish Tenors
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Moya Brennan
  8. How Great Thou Art - Daniel O'Donnell
  9. Christmas Time In Ireland - Foster & Allen
  10. The First Noel - The Irish Tenors
  11. Amazing Grace - Mary Duff
  12. Any Dream Will Do - Johnny Carroll (Webber/Rice)
  13. Do You Hear - Moya Brennan
  14. An Old Christmas Card - Daniel O'Donnell
  15. Ave Maria - The Irish Tenors
  16. The Christmas Polka - Foster & Allen
  17. Christmas Story - Daniel O'Donnell
  18. Away In A Manger - Johnny Carroll
  19. Mary's Boy Child - Foster & Allen
  20. Oiche Chuin (Silent Night) - Moya Brennan
Disc 2:
  1. Joy To The World - The Irish Tenors
  2. The Greatest Gift Of All - Foster & Allen
  3. Pretty Paper - Daniel O'Donnell
  4. The Day Christ Was Born - Isla Grant
  5. Once In Royal David City - Johnny Carroll
  6. The Wexford Carol - Moya Brennan
  7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  8. The Holy City - The Irish Tenors
  9. Medley - Foster & Allen - We Wish You A Merry Christmas ,The Snowman
  10. Snowflake - Daniel O'Donnell
  11. Gabriel's Message - Moya Brennan
  12. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer - Foster & Allen
  13. When A Child Is Born - Daniel O'Donnell
  14. Peace On Earth - Johnny Carroll
  15. Silver Bells - Foster & Allen
  16. The Old Rugged Cross - Daniel O'Donnell
  17. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) - The Irish Tenors
  18. Let It Stay White - Foster & Allen
  19. C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S. - Daniel O'Donnell
  20. Silent Night - The Irish Tenors
Release date Australia
November 16th, 2009
Big Jo-Ke
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...