Pop Albums:

A Decade - The Best Of Our Lady Peace



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Canadian alternative rockers Our Lady Peace debuted with 1995's hit single "Starseed," which took the metal-influenced alt-rock sound of Pearl Jam and Stone Temple Pilots in a more melodic direction. That first hit and 17 others are collected on A DECADE, a solid overview of the band's first 10 years. Highlights include "Superman's Dead," possibly the band's signature tune, and the epic rocker "Life." Singles and key album tracks from all of the group's first six albums are included.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Starseed
  2. Birdman, The
  3. Naveed
  4. Superman's Dead
  5. 4AM
  6. Clumsy
  7. In Repair
  8. Life
  9. One Man Army
  10. Is Anybody Home
  11. Thief
  12. Somewhere Out There
  13. Innocent
  14. Will The Future Blame Us
  15. Angels Losing Sleep
  16. Where Are You
  17. Kiss On The Mouth - (previously unreleased)
  18. Better Than Here - (previously unreleased, demo)
Release date Australia
November 28th, 2006
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...