Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

A Star Is Born OST (Special Deluxe Edition)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

A Star Is Born OST (Special Deluxe Edition)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The official motion picture soundtrack to A Star Is Born features new music from six-time Grammy Award-winner Lady Gaga and director Bradley Cooper. Featuring 19 songs in a wide range of musical styles, and 15 dialogue tracks featuring those moments that will take listeners on a journey that mirrors the experience of seeing the film, the soundtrack to A Star Is Born follows the musical arc and romantic journey of the movie’s two lead characters: Bradley Cooper’s Jackson Maine, and Lady Gaga’s Ally.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Cast – Intro
  2. Bradley Cooper - Black Eyes
  3. Cast - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
  4. Cast - Fabulous French (Dialogue)
  5. Lady Gaga - La Vie En Rose
  6. Cast - I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
  7. Bradley Cooper - Maybe It's Time
  8. Cast - Parking Lot (Dialogue)
  9. Bradley Cooper - Out Of Time
  10. Bradley Cooper – Alibi
  11. Cast - Trust Me (Dialogue)
  12. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – Shallow
  13. Cast - First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
  14. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Music To My Eyes
  15. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Diggin' My Grave
  16. Cast - I Love You (Dialogue)
  17. Lady Gaga - Always Remember Us This Way
  18. Cast – Unbelievable (Dialogue)
  19. Cast - How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
  20. Lady Gaga - Look What I Found
  21. Cast – Memphis (Dialogue)
  22. Lady Gaga - Heal Me
  23. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - I Don't Know What Love Is
  24. Cast – Vows (Dialogue)
  25. Lady Gaga - Is That Alright?
  26. Cast – SNL (Dialogue)
  27. Lady Gaga - Why Did You Do That?
  28. Lady Gaga - Hair Body Face
  29. Cast - Scene 98 (Dialogue)
  30. Lady Gaga - Before I Cry
  31. Bradley Cooper - Too Far Gone
  32. Cast - Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
  33. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
  34. Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)
Release date Australia
March 1st, 2019
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...