Country Albums:

Achy Breaky Heart

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Achy Breaky Heart



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


ACHY BREAKY HEART is a low-priced compilation of Billy Ray Cyrus, the singer-actor who in 1992 brought country music back to the pop charts with the title track. This collection includes that megahit along with originals and his versions of classics such as "Harper Valley PTA" and "These Boots Are Made For Walkin'."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Achy Breaky Heart
  2. Trail Of Tears
  3. Harper Valley PTA
  4. In The Heart Of A Woman
  5. Busy Man
  6. Never Thought I'd Fall In Love With You
  7. Deja Blue
  8. Storm In The Heartland
  9. Give My Heart To You
  10. It's All The Same To Me
  11. Three Little Words
  12. His Shoes
  13. Truth Is I Lied
  14. It Won't Be The Last
  15. Only God Can Stop Me From Loving You
  16. Someday Somewhere Somehow
  17. These Boots Are Made For Walkin
  18. Some Gave All
Release date Australia
September 16th, 2003
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...