Reggae Roots & Dub Albums:

All Rebel Rockers - Limited Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (2.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Michael Franti and his band Spearhead, return with their eagerly-awaited album, All Rebel Rockers. Recorded in Kingston, Jamaica, with reggae's most prolific production teams, Sly & Robbie (No Doubt, Alicia Keys, Bob Dylan), this new release deviates from Franti’s previous sound and comprises a hybrid dub-infused soul flavor with some hard-hitting dub rock production…….a feel the New Zealand music culture has a rabid history of embracing!

This limited edition version features 'Franti in the studio’ footage plus 4 videos 'Hey World' (Don't Give Up Version), 'Hey World' (Remote Control Version) , 'A little Bit Of Riddim' and 'All I Want Is You'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rude Boys Back in Town
  2. A Little Bit of Riddim (feat. Cherine Anderson)
  3. Life in the City
  4. Remote Control
  5. All I Want is You
  6. Say Hey (I Love You)
  7. I Got Love For You
  8. Sound System (feat. Cherine Anderson)
  9. Hey World
  10. The Future
  11. High Low (Feat. Zap Mama)
  12. Nobody Right Nobody Wrong
  13. Have a Little Faith
Release date Australia
August 11th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...