Pop Albums:

All-Time Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 25-26 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 26-30 July using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $49.99

Buy together: $49.69 (save 1%)

7.69% of people buy All-Time Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) and Melody Road ~ CD ~ Neil Diamond.


Grammywinner and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Neil Diamond gets a comprehensive compilation of his career with ALL-TIME GREATEST HITS, a 42-track, 2CD collection, marking his most comprehensive hits collection since signing a long-term recording agreement with the iconic label, Capitol Records, last January.

Neil Diamond is touring New Zealand in October 2015

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Brooklyn Roads
  2. Shilo (Single Version)
  3. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  4. Glory Road
  5. Sweet Caroline (Single Version)
  6. Holly Holy (Single Version)
  7. Solitary Man (Single Version)
  8. Forever In Blue Jeans (Single Version)
  9. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  10. Soolaimon
  11. I Am...I Said (Single Version)
  12. Crunchy Granola Suite (Single Version)
  13. Stones (Single Version)
  14. Play Me
  15. Done Too Soon
  16. Kentucky Woman (Single Version)
  17. Morningside
  18. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Solo Version)
  19. Song Sung Blue (Single Version)
  20. Something Blue
  21. Cracklin' Rosie (Single Version)
Disc 2:
  1. Cherry, Cherry (Single Version)
  2. I'm A Believer
  3. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon (Single Version)
  4. You Got To Me (Remastered 2011 / Mono)
  5. Love On The Rocks
  6. Longfellow Serenade (Single Version)
  7. I've Been This Way Before
  8. Beautiful Noise
  9. Red Red Wine
  10. September Morn
  11. Hello Again
  12. America
  13. Desirée (Single Version)
  14. We
  15. Yesterday's Songs
  16. Heartlight
  17. Pretty Amazing Grace
  18. The Boat That I Row (Remastered 2011 / Mono)
  19. Thank The Lord For The Night Time (Single Version)
  20. Hell Yeah
  21. If You Know What I Mean
Release date Australia
December 23rd, 2014
Album Length (Minutes)
Capitol/Universal Music International
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...