Customer rating

(3 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Amaryllis will be heralded by the eagerly awaited new single, ‘Bully’ which is available for purchase at all digital retailers now

Shinedown frontman Brent Smith explains: “I’ve always seen Shinedown as its own entity – this living thing that’s been growing and developing and evolving over the past 10 years. During the recording, the vision of what Shinedown is and where it’s going became completely clear. Amaryllis is the manifestation of that vision, the centerpiece of what Shinedown is. It reflects on everything we’ve done and where we’re heading. It’s a message of empowerment, perseverance, and inspiration that I think speaks to fans that have been with us since the beginning as well as those who are just learning about who we are and what we’re about. I can’t wait for the world to hear it.”

Amaryllis sees Shinedown joining forces once more with Grammy Award-winning producer Rob Cavallo (Kid Rock, Green Day), who previously collaborated with the band on 2008’s record-breaking The Sound of Madness, the album which proved Shinedown’s ma­instream breakthrough and made rock music history, with each of its six singles reaching #1 on the airplay chart. Among them are such hits as ‘Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)’, ‘Devour’ and the double-platinum certified crossover smash, ‘Second Chance’ – all of which rose to the top of the airplay charts, marking a genuinely stunning streak of rock radio classics.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Adrenaline
  2. Bully
  3. Amaryllis
  4. Unity
  5. Enemies
  6. Im Not Alright
  7. Nowhere Kids
  8. Miracle
  9. I'll Follow You
  10. For My Sake
  11. My Name (Wearing Me Out)
  12. Through The Ghost
Release date Australia
March 26th, 2012
Roadrunner Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...