Metal Albums:


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Obituary: John Tardy (vocals); Trevor Peres, Allen West (guitar); FRank Watkins (bass); Donald Tardy (drums).

Producers include: Obituary, Scott Burns, Jaime Locke.

What the critics say...

CMJ (1/22/01, p.21) - "...John Tardy's coughed-up, bleated, utterly cannibalistic vocals and the implementation of groove in Obit's mid-to fast-tempo guitar's recall speed-death's glory days..."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Find The Arise - (demo version)
  2. Til Death
  3. Internal Bleeding
  4. Intoxicated
  5. Slowly We Rot
  6. Cause Of Death
  7. Dying
  8. Chopped In Half
  9. Turned Inside Out
  10. Back To One
  11. End Complete, The
  12. I'm In Pain
  13. Kill For Me
  14. Final Thoughts
  15. Don't Care
  16. Threatening Skies
  17. By The Light
  18. Back From The Dead
  19. Buried Alive - (previously unreleased)
  20. Boiling Point - (212 Degree Sporadic mix, previously unreleased)
Release date Australia
January 23rd, 2001
Roadrunner Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...