Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Armada Trance 14 (2CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 7-10 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 8-10 July using standard courier delivery


The Armada Trance series continues its musical journey into 2012. A year in which trance music continues to evolve and set forth new sounds and highlights. Armada Trance has been following the musical movement for more than 4 years, compiling the most essential tracks of the season and completing the trance collections of those that can't live without the warm melodies, uplifting synths and never-ending beats. Armada Trance Volume 14 is about to land, filled with today's hottest trance tracks and future favourites. Blending with the influences of progressive, techno and house, today's trance sound is a real pool of diversity. Taking you from the deep, dark side to the melodic, uplifting atmosphere of trance, it's the tracks and remixes of Armin van Buuren, W&W, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, tyDi, Dash Berlin and many more! 36 must-have tracks for every trance fan!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Cape Town (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)
  2. tyDi feat. DJ Rap - Talking To Myself (Maison & Dragen Remix)
  3. Matt Darey & Stan Kolev - Follow You (Milan & Phoenix Remix)
  4. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  5. Alexander Popov - Elegia
  6. Wezz Devall - Kill Of The Year
  7. Nash & Pepper present Ostrega - First Scream (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
  8. Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike
  9. David Forbes & Full Tilt - Incline (Stuart Trainer Remix)
  10. Ruby & Tony - Crema
  11. Jorn van Deynhoven - Spotlight (Tomas Heredia Remix)
  12. Aly & Fila - 200
  13. John O'Callaghan & Kathryn Gal - Mess Of A Machine (Sean Tyas Remix)
  14. Sied van Riel - Audio 52
  15. James Dymond - Believe In Paradise
  16. Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)
  17. Trance Arts & Sonic Element - Reformation
  18. Bjorn Akesson & Jwaydan - Xantic (Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. The Steals vs Grafiti - Sinner (Michael Cassette 2012 Remix)
  2. Kirsty - Twilight (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  3. Mark Otten - Hyperfocus
  4. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde - Marsascala
  5. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play - MooZik
  6. Ashley Wallbridge - Meta4 (Club Mix)
  7. Chris Schweizer - Ultra
  8. W&W - Invasion (Official ASOT 550 Anthem)
  9. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Stellar (DNS Project Remix)
  10. Heatbeat Arganda
  11. Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Universal Language
  12. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna - Helpless (Alexander Popov Remix)
  13. Daniel Kandi - Sagittarius
  14. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Men - World Falls Apart (Club Mix)
  15. Vast Vision - Black Shores (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
  16. Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan - The Real You (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
  17. Monada - Turbulence
  18. John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
Release date Australia
August 1st, 2012
405 Recordings
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...