Oldies & Nostalgia Albums:

A's B's & Eps



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Gathering singles, B-sides, and other material, this 24-track retrospective surveys the early career of British vocalist Helen Shapiro.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Don't Treat Me Like A Child
  2. You Don't Know
  3. Walkin' Back To Happiness
  4. When I'm With You
  5. Tell Me What He Said
  6. I Apologise
  7. Let's Talk About Love
  8. Sometime Yesterday
  9. Little Miss Lonely
  10. I Don't Care
  11. Keep Away From Other Girls
  12. Cry My Heart Out
  13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  14. Day The Rains Came, The
  15. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  16. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
  17. Queen For Tonight
  18. Daddy Couldn't Get Me One Of Those
  19. Woe Is Me
  20. I Walked Right In (With My Eyes Wide Open)
  21. Look Who It Is
  22. Walking In My Dreams
  23. Fever
  24. Ole Father Time
Release date Australia
July 7th, 2003
EMI Gold (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...