Rock Records:

Ash - Islands (Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Ash - Islands (Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


25 years on from their emergence as teenagers in Belfast’s DIY scene, Ash return with their seventh studio album Islands.

  • Silver LP

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. True Story
  2. Annabel
  3. Buzzkill
  4. Confessions In The Pool
  5. All That I Have Left
  6. Don’t Need Your Love
  7. Somersault
  8. Did Your Love Burn Out-
  9. Silver Suit
  10. It’s A Trap
  11. Is It True-
  12. Incoming Waves
Release date Australia
June 1st, 2018
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...