Asia: Live in Moscow


Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Recorded in Moscow 1990, this much sought after show is finally available on DVD. Capturing the band in top form with guitarist Pat Thrall fully integrated into the line up, this is a rare and historic performance guaranteed to thrill rock fans the world over.

01 Only Time Will Tell (Wetton / Downes)
02 Sole Survivor (Wetton / Downes)
03 Cutting It Fine (Wetton / Downes)
04 Days Like These (Jones)
05 Rendezvous (Jobson / Wetton)
06 The Heat Goes On (Wetton / Downes)
07 Book Of Saturday (Fripp / Wetton)
08 Prayin For A Miracle (Chiffen / Cassidy / Wetton)
09 Go (Wetton / Downes)
10 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (Wetton)
11 Open Your Eyes (Wetton / Downes)
12 Heat Of The Moment (Wetton / Downes)

Bonus track
13. Kari-An
Re-released on
May 29th, 2008
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...