R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Barn Of The Naked Dead



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Personnel: Goretex, Ill Bill, Necro, Sabac, Uncle Howie, Little Brittany, Kid Joe.

Recording information: 2004.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. On The Prowl
  3. Say My Name
  4. Crazies, The
  5. Barn Of The Naked Dead
  6. Spill Your Blood
  7. Knife In Your Spine
  8. Malignant Messiah
  9. Street Veteran Part 2
  10. Weapons Of Mass Destruction
  11. Bums Intro
  12. Bums
  13. Death Sentence
  14. Married To Pain
  15. Beesh
  16. Buggin' Out
  17. Them
  18. Outro
  19. Crazies, The
Release date Australia
July 27th, 2004
Psycho Logical
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...