Techno & Dance Albums:

Beach House (2CD) [HK60]

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Disc 1

  1. Samantha James "Rise"
  2. Luke "Heaven's On Fire" (Spanish Fly Club Mix)
  3. LOVE feat Milan Elino "We Should Fall In Love" (Ashley Beedle Vocal Mix)
  4. Late Night Alumni "I Knew You When" (Chuck Love's Deep Breath Mix)
  5. Kaskade "In This Life" (Justin Michael & Balage's Hermosa mix)
  6. Colette "Didn't Mean To Turn Me On" (Chuck Love's Mute Force Mix)
  7. Joillet "Rise" (Louis Benedetti Club Vox)
  8. RSL "Wesley Music"
  9. Philip Cortez "BATU"
  10. Spencer Collective "Ride" (Main Mix)
  11. Crazy P "Sun Science" (Extended mix)
  12. Bah Samba "Let The Drums Speak" (Phil Asher remix)
  13. Ron Hall and The Muthafunkaz feat. Marc Evans "The Way You Love Me" (Dims TSOD mix)

Disc 2

  1. Todd Terje "Eurodans"
  2. Hott Toddy "Mindtrip"
  3. The Cuban Brothers "A Million Stories" (Diesler mix)
  4. TMD ft J5 "So In Love" (Original Mix)
  5. Hardsoul "Bounson"
  6. The Sunburst Band "Until The End Of Time"
  7. Physics "Viva L'Amore"
  8. Solu Music ft Kimberley "Fade" (Solid State Unreleased Acoustic Mix)
  9. Spirit Catcher "Galactik Flies"
  10. Lenny Fontana "The Way" (Chuss & Penn Mix)
  11. Soul Central feat. Billie "In Ten City" (Vocal Mix)
  12. Julien Jabre "Swimming Places" (Original Mix)
  13. A Hundred Birds "Black Water" (Main Mix)
Release date Australia
August 2nd, 2006
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...