Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Best Of

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Best Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This 20-track anthology is a solid overview of the sultry jazz-pop singer and actress Julie London, featuring her signature song, "Cry Me A River."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Come On A-My House
  2. In The Wee Small House Of
  3. Slightly Out Of Tune (Des
  4. I Loves You Porgy
  5. Hot Toddy
  6. Cry Me A River
  7. More (Theme From Mondo Ca
  8. Our Day Will Come
  9. Taste Of Honey, A
  10. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  11. Love Letters
  12. Midnight Sun
  13. Must Be Catchin'
  14. Black Coffee
  15. Daddy
  16. Blue Moon
  17. Baby, Won't You Please Co
  18. Sway
  19. Never On Sunday
  20. Fascination
Release date Australia
June 9th, 2003
EMI Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...