Pop Albums:

Best Of [Remastered]

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 10-17 March using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

25% of people buy Best Of [Remastered] and Best Of Roxy Music ~ CD ~ Roxy Music.

List price: $53.99

Buy together: $53.69 (save 1%)


This "Best Of" compilation collects 32 tracks from the 1980s superstars, including "Don't You (Forget About Me)."

This is not a hybrid Super Audio CD.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Don't You (Forget About Me)
  2. Promised You A Miracle
  3. Waterfront
  4. Alive & Kicking
  5. Glittering Prize
  6. All The Things She Said
  7. Sanctify Yourself
  8. Someone Somewhere (In Summertime)
  9. Ghostdancing
  10. Up On The Catwalk
  11. Speed Your Love To Me
  12. Theme For Great Cities
  13. Love Song
  14. American
  15. Sweat In Bullet
  16. Life In A Day
  17. I Travel
  18. Let There Be Love
  19. This Is Your Land
  20. Kick It In
  21. Let It All Come Down
  22. See The Lights
  23. Stand By Love
  24. Real Life
  25. She's A River
  26. Hypnotised
  27. Glitterball
  28. War Babies
  29. Mandela Day
  30. Biko
  31. Belfast Child
  32. Real Life By Raven Maize
Release date Australia
February 9th, 2002
Virgin Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...