R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Best Of The Street

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Best Of The Street



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


After rapping with Dr. Dre on the massive hit "Nuthin' But a 'G' Thang," Snoop Dogg released Doggystyle, a debut album featuring the hits "Who Am I (What\'s My Name)?" and "Gin and Juice." Subsequent albums like Tha Doggfather, and Tha Last Meal built up Snoop\'s image as a rap king with an affinity for "herb" and fine women. Between releasing hit singles, Snoop has developed an acting career with movies like Training Day, Starsky & Hutch (as Huggy Bear, of course) and Soul Plane. This exclusive triple CD pack features Snoop at his best and features 50 Cent, R Kelly, Xzibit, Fabolous, Lloyd Banks and Nate Dogg with the third bonus disc is mixed by DJ Whoo Kid (50 Cents DJ).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Snoop Dogg Feat Bishop - A D I D A C
  2. Snoop Dogg - Fly
  3. Snoop Dogg Feat Beanie Sigel - Dodo Remix
  4. Snoop Dogg - Dick Could Do
  5. Snoop Dogg - Candy Apple Lips
  6. Snoop Dogg - Suce Me Off
  7. Snoop Dogg - Weed Blowin
  8. Snoop Dogg - Snoop For President
  9. Snoop Dogg - Aint No Luv For The Ghetto
  10. Snoop Dogg - Follow Me
  11. Snoop Dogg - Come Up To My Room
  12. Snoop Dogg - Outro
Disc 2:
  1. Daddyv - The Way I Am
  2. Snoop Dogg - Pass The Dutch Bitch
  3. Warren G Feat Rbx - What You Wanna Do (Featuring Rbx)
  4. Daddyv - Still On The Grind
  5. Snoop Dogg - This Ain\'T What You Think
  6. Snoop Dogg Feat K Macc - Exchange Hoes
  7. Snoop Dogg - Hey Yaung World
  8. Daddyv - Weak At The Knees
  9. Daddyv - Hate On Me
  10. Daddyv - C Walking
  11. Daddyv - Got To Give It Up
  12. Daddyv Feat Rbx - What You See Is What You Get
  13. Daddyv - Say Bitch
Disc 3:
  1. The Game Feat Fabolous - Brooklyn To Compton
  2. Lloyd Banks - South Side Til I Die
  3. Daz - Catch U In Da Club
  4. DJ Whoo Kid - Lloyd Banks And Nate Dogg
  5. The Game - See Murda
  6. Snoop Dogg Feat Beanie Sigel - Freeway And Supa Fly
  7. Snoop Dogg - Xzibit And Snoop Dogg Freestyle
  8. DJ Whoo Kid Feat The Game - Ice Cream
  9. Snoop Dogg Feat Barrington Levy – Murderer
  10. Snoop Dogg Feat Eastsidaz - Back On The Block
  11. 50 Cent - P I M P (Remix)
  12. R Kelly - Doin It Big
  13. Snoop Dogg - Cant Outmac A Mac
  14. Snoop Dogg - Snoop Dogg Feat Narvin Gaye
Release date Australia
July 7th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...