Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Big Little Lies (Music From the HBO Limited Series)

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order in the next 6 hours and 19 mins using Express Delivery and it ships today (ships Friday using standard delivery)

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 4-5 June using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 12-16 June using standard courier delivery


“Big Little Lies” Soundtrack – Various Artists – 30K+ digital sales RTD. Hit HBO series averaged 8 million weekly viewers. HBO to release Season 1 DVD

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Cold Little Heart - Michael Kiwanuka
  2. Victim of Love - Charles Bradley
  3. Bloody Mother Fncking Asshole - Martha Wainwright
  4. River - Leon Bridges
  5. Queen of Boredness - Kinny (Featuring Diesler)
  6. September Song - Agnes Obel
  7. This Feeling - Alabama Shakes
  8. Changes - Charles Bradley
  9. Straight from the Heart - Irma Thomas
  10. Nothing Arrived (Live from Spotify London) - Villagers
  11. Don't - Zoë Kravitz
  12. The Wonder of You - Conor O'Brien
  13. How's the World Treating You - Daniel Agee
  14. You Can't Always Get What You Want - Ituana
Release date Australia
January 2nd, 2018
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...