Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Billy Elliot

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Billy Elliot



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Cosmic Dancer - T. Rex
  2. Boys Play Football - Gary Lewis/Jamie Bell
  3. Get It On - T. Rex
  4. Mother's Letter - Julie Walters/Jamie Bell
  5. I Believe - Stephen Gately
  6. Town Called Malice - The Jam
  7. Sun Will Come Out, The - Julie Walters/Jamie Bell/Nicola Blackwell
  8. I Love To Boogie - T. Rex
  9. Burning Up - Eagle-Eye Cherry
  10. Royal Ballet School - Julie Walters/Jamie Bell
  11. London Calling - The Clash
  12. Children Of The Revolution - T. Rex
  13. Audition Panel - Barbara Leigh Hunt/Jamie Bell
  14. Shout To The Top - The Style Council
  15. Walls Come Tumbling Down - The Style Council
  16. Ride A White Swan - T. Rex
  17. Cosmic Dancer - T. Rex (reprise)
Release date Australia
October 31st, 2000
Interscope Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...