World & International:

Bjork - Live At Shepherds Bush


Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Live At Shepherds Bush is another sensational DVD featuring live performances from Oscar nominated sensation Bjork. Recorded Live At Shepherds Bush on 27th February 1997 and directed by David Barnard, this DVD was filmed at the end of the Post album campaign. The show was recorded on a full 8 camera shoot and is released in normal aspect ratio. Having been originally released on VHS, the footage has been digitally remastered for its release on DVD.

Track Listing:

  • Headphones

  • Army Of Me

  • One Day

  • The Modern Things

  • Venus As A Boy

  • You've Been Flirting Again

  • Isobel

  • Possibly Maybe

  • I Go Humble

  • Big Time Sensuality

  • Hyperballad

  • Enjoy

  • Human Behaviour

  • Anchor Song

  • I Miss You

  • Crying

  • Violently Happy
  • Release date Australia
    January 16th, 2003
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33 : 1
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
    Filed under...