World & International:

Bjork - Unpluged: Live 'N' Loud


Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


From the Oscar nominated sensation Bjork, comes Unplugged / Live 'N' Loud recorded for MTV. Taken from Bjork's live performance on MTV both shows Unplugged and Live 'N' Loud are both featured on the disc and show. Both shows highlight the diversity, strength of performance and song writing talent of this celebrated Icelandic multi million selling worldwide superstar. Featuring Human Behaviour, Come To Me, Aeroplane, Isabel and Bachelorette, this sensational DVD is definitely one to be added to all Bjork fans collections...

Track Listing for MTV Unplugged:

  • Human Behaviour

  • One Day

  • Come To Me

  • Big Time Sensuality

  • Aeroplane

  • Like Someone In Love

  • Crying

  • Anchor Song

  • Violently Happy

    Track Listing For MTV Live:

  • You've Been Flirting Again

  • Isobel

  • Human Behaviour

  • Bachelorette

  • Joga

  • Pluto
  • Release date Australia
    January 1st, 2003
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33 : 1
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
    Filed under...