Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Black Coffee: Best Of The Decca Years



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


BLACK COFFEE skims the cream from the recordings Peggy Lee made during her tenure at Decca Records. The set includes the title cut, "Mister Wonderful," "I Don't Want to Play in Your Yard," and "Sisters," among others.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Black Coffee
  2. Lover
  3. Mister Wonderful
  4. Johnny Guitar
  5. You Go To My Head
  6. I've Got You Under My Skin
  7. Baubles Bangles & Beads
  8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  9. I Don't Want To Play In Your Yard
  10. Love Letters
  11. Apples Peaches & Cherries
  12. Sisters
  13. Bye Bye Blackbird
  14. He Needs Me
  15. Sing A Rainbow
  16. How Bitter My Sweet
  17. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  18. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  19. Love You Didn't Do Right By Me
  20. Sans Souci
  21. I Never Knew
  22. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
  23. What's New
Release date Australia
October 31st, 1997
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...