Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

Black Dragon Blues

The Complete Serial



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Black Dragon Blues: The Complete Serial by Brent Nichols
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Yi Lan is an assassin dedicated to fighting the sinister Black Dragon gang. They don't take her seriously because she's a woman. Lan is determined to show them their mistake. Molly Carter wants nothing to do with Chinese gangsters. She just wants to tinker with machinery in her uncle's workshop in France. The gang is after her, though, and only Lan's timely rescue saves her life. Hunted across France, the two of them make a desperate decision. They must find out why Molly is a target and flush out the shadowy figure behind the attacks. They begin an epic and dangerous journey through Europe and Turkmenistan to China, where they will confront the Jade Cobra and go head to head with Chen, the deadliest killer in the Black Dragons. This is all seven episodes of the action-packed serial, plus a bonus story, Meng Jie and the Coffe Maker of Doom.
Release date Australia
November 6th, 2015
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...