R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Blue Cheese 'N' Coney Island [Explicit]




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Bizarre is one of Detroit’s most indelible underground rap entities – intriguing to the ear, shocking to the eye and ground-breaking to the core, he is the offbeat prince of prime time and rap’s original rock star.

The certified oddball of D12, he’s been known to relay stories that follow drug inspired orgies with transvestites and midgets. The album is named after two of the big star’s favourite foods (‘Coney Island’ is a type of hot dog) and features the lead out single “Fat Boy”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rock Out
  2. Knock 'Em Out
  3. So Hard
  4. Sex Tape
  5. Animal
  6. How I Hustle
  7. Welcome 2 The D
  8. Get This Money
  9. Got This Addiction
  10. Wicked
  11. She's Homeless
  12. Start A Mosh Pit
  13. Cakin'
  14. G-14
  15. Da Fat Boy Dance
  16. FAT BOY
Release date Australia
January 22nd, 2008
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...