Rock Albums:

Blue In The Face



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


DoubleDrive: Donnie Hamby (vocals, guitar); Troy McLawhorn (guitar, background vocals); Joshua Sattler (bass); Mike Froedge (drums).

Producers include: Michael Barbiero, John Kurzweg.

Recorded at Sonica Recording, Atlanta, Georgia and Soundtrack Studios, New York, New York.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. 11:59
  2. Imprint
  3. Hollowbody
  4. Million People
  5. I Don't Care
  6. Freightrain
  7. Track Number 7
  8. Evenout
  9. Inside Out
  10. Hand, The
  11. Big Shove
Release date Australia
April 29th, 2003
Roadrunner Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...