R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Born To Be Free




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This 2003 release by the British pop diva/club DJ will appeal to fans of classic soul and disco.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Alive
  2. Hold Me Now
  3. Can't Make Up My Mind (Original 7" Mix)
  4. Magic
  5. Love Washes Away
  6. Will You Want Me
  7. Freefalling (Mum's Favourite)
  8. Right Here You An' I
  9. Seriously
  10. You're The Reason
  11. Born To Be Free
  12. Please
  13. I'm Gonna Love You
  14. Can't Make Up My Mind (Sonique Beatmix)
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Mercury Records (Germany)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...