Metal Albums:

Brave New World

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Brave New World



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Iron Maiden: Brave New World

Iron Maiden’s 12th studio album, originally released in 2000. Brave New World is the first album as a six-piece after Bruce Dickinson and Adrian Smith returned. Includes the tracks “The Wicker Man” and “Out of the Silent Planet”. Remastered from the original analogue source to deliver the music to listeners exactly the way the Artist and recording engineer intended.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Wicker Man (2015 Remastered Version)
  2. Ghost of the Navigator (2015 Remastered Version)
  3. Brave New World (2015 Remastered Version)
  4. Blood Brothers (2015 Remastered Version)
  5. The Mercenary (2015 Remastered Version)
  6. Dream of Mirrors (2015 Remastered Version)
  7. The Fallen Angel (2015 Remastered Version)
  8. The Nomad (2015 Remastered Version)
  9. Out of the Silent Planet (2015 Remastered Version)
  10. The Thin Line Between Love and Hate (2015 Remastered Version)
Release date Australia
July 26th, 2019
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...