R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Breakin Wreckwordz

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Breakin Wreckwordz is an independent New Zealand owned and operated hip-hop label that was established in 2002.

Breakin Wreckwordz debut commercial release is the self titled compilation featuring Cyphanetik, Insomniacs, Frontline, Tyna, Usual Suspects, DJ CXL, Con Psy, PNC, AL, Ethical, Kweirst, Tourettes, Muse and Quest.

Breakin Wreckwordz has played an integral part in the New Zealand freestyle MC Battle scene with two members (Tourettes & Cyphanetik) chosen to represent New Zealand in the 2003 South Pacific MC Battle for Supremacy. Tourettes was the 2003 NZ MC Battle for Supremacy Champion, Cyphanetik is the current 2004 NZ MC Battle For Supremacy Champion.

Track Listing:

1 Profile Usual Suspects
2 Bang Your Head Insomniacs feat. DJ CXL
3 How To Be A Hater Cyphanetik & Con Psy
4 Interlude Al
5 My Way Tyna & JB
6 Super Heroes Insomniacs
7 Shimmy Quest feat. Tyna & Cyphanetik
8 Press Conference Usual Suspects
9 My Two Cents Muse
10 Halo Tourettes feat. Kwierist
11 Grey Areas Cyphanetik
12 Interlude Ethical
13 Do Or Die Frontline
14 Living A Dream Quest feat. Muse
15 Most Vainest Cyphanetik & Con Psy
16 Talk With Me Kwierist feat. DJ CXL
17 Day In A Life PNC

Release date Australia
April 30th, 2004
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...