British TV Series:

Brittas Empire, The - Complete Series 3

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Whitbury Leisure Centre is preparing to celebrate its first anniversary, but as usual where Brittas (Chris Barrie) is concerned, things go far from smoothly. Brittas gets sent to the dock accused of murder, sent to Coventry by his staff and sent a mysterious parcel containing a large dead spider. This release features all the episodes from Series Three of The Brittas Empire. Episode titles: The Trial, That Creeping Feeling, Laura's Leaving, Two Little Boys, Sex Lies And Red Tape, The Stuff Of Dreams. Starring: Chris Barrie, Michael Burns, Pippa Haywood, Julia St. John, Richard Braine, Perry Fenwick
Release date Australia
September 1st, 2005
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...